The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
  • Dublin, Ireland

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I hope you are doing well. Name Visible on Login this side.
After much contemplation, I've finally decided to embark on the journey of finding 'the one.' I would describe myself as an introvert, but also a happy-go-lucky individual with a relatively short list of hobbies and a long bucket list of things I want to experience (Scuba diving and skydiving are next on that list). I tend to spend a significant portion of my time web-surfing, watching anime, reading manga, playing video games, and diving into the world of tech. There are times when I can be a bit lazy, but I always manage to get things done before deadlines.
I currently reside in Ireland, which has led me to pick up some basic survival skills like cooking and cleaning (the less exciting aspects of daily life). I come from a nuclear family, with my parents living in Pune, my elder sister happily married and residing in Ireland as well, and my younger brother currently in Germany.
Professionally, I have accumulated... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.