The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12052404 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Navi Mumbai, I am an Aerospace Engineer working with Tata Consultancy Services(currently in TCS Pune and previously in TCS Switzerland and TCS Bangalore). Prior to TCS, I worked as a Research Assistant at Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR), Bangalore. My educational qualification is M.S. in Aerospace from Cranfield University, UK and B.E. Mechanical from Mumbai University.
We are a family of three. My father retired as a gazetted officer, NSSO, Government of India. I have a younger brother, who is ICWAI, a professional degree holder and is currently working as an Officer in Bank of India. My mother is no more with us.
I am a simple and easy going person who respects relationships. I enjoy playing sports, visiting places of natural beauty, comedy, music and company of pet animals. Looking for simple, honest and caring life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Khandelwal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.