The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12010862 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhavsar
  • Dayton, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in Hyderabad, India, however my origins are Maharashtrian. After pursuing my Masters, I am currently working with a reputed Management Consulting firm in Princeton, New Jersey. Away from work, I read eclectically, go for short trips on weekends and try to explore new places, love cooking, and simply watch movies and spend time with friends. In general, I like being outdoors, play some sport and keep physically fit.A bit about my small family - my father just retired, mother is working and my sister is working (married) all settled in India. Every single one of my family is very easy to get along with, and they show a healthy balance of values and culture, but at the same time are liberal to support progress in career and in terms of their outlook in general.If you would like to know anything else or would like to simply connect, I am a ping away!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhavsar
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Dayton, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Shopping
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.