The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11942290 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Firstly thank you for visiting my profile to start with, I have been in Australia for the past 3 years where I completed my Masters. Being away from my family has definitely taught me to be independent yet taught me the importance of family. I love traveling and trying out different cuisines. Being in the hospitality industry for almost 4 years now, I have learned to embrace different cultures. I am a keen reader and prefer non-fiction but on the other hand, I am a huge Marvel fan! I am extremely attached to my family, especially my grandparents and my dog. On weekends I prefer to go out and meet my friends. I love watching Netflix and movies. My dad is a businessman and I wish to be like him one day. I like to learn new languages and have completed B1 in French. My visa will get over next year so I am planning to move back to India this year. Looking for my partner who is happy go lucky with a great sense of humour. I am also willing to relocate for the one.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Maharashtra, New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 150,000, Above AUD 60,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.