The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11911341 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Karhade
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We as parents of Name Visible on Login would like to give some info about her :
Educational Qualifications :
Bachelors In Commerce (B,Com) : Marketing
Post Graduation in Business Management (PGDBM) : HR
Masters in Business Studies (MBS) : HR

She also posses a work experience of 10+ yrs working with various MNC's in the HR and Administration departments.Her last job was as an Office Manager.
Apart from that she has also achieved several medals in State level competitions and won a National Level medal in Swimming. She has also participated in Waterpolo state level matches and is also a certified Advance Scuba Diver.

Below are a few key points she is looking for in a marriage alliance :
I believe in individuality and mutual respect for each other. Prefer to be engaged in some sort of activity or work(career/ profession) as it keeps my confidence high and helps in one's growth. I love socializing and meeting new people, love social gatherings as well as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Karhade
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.