The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hope you are doing well.

I am a Canadian citizen, super chilled out Software Professional working in Toronto. ( Soon moving to USA )

I am also a passionate part-time investor and enjoy playing around with various market instruments.
I come from a very modest upbringing and have deep rooted family values. However , I believe I am well settled now and am looking forward to this next chapter in my life .

I recently purchased my first overseas property in Toronto and have couple other investment properties in Pune.

Love to maintain a low-key lifestyle and prefer quality family time over excessive parties. I have been brought up in India , however, I intend to settle either in Canada or the US for a better life for me and my family.

My parents are settled in Pune and I have no other siblings. My dad is ex-army personnel and my mom is an excellent homemaker. Thanks for visiting my profile and good luck to you.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Science, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.