The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11422075 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat,Kudaldeshkar
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a PhD student at school of engineering, Macquary University, Sydney. I've done B. Sc. and M. Sc. in biotechnology from Mumbai, India. I've fair at skin complexion. I'm a very kind, caring, helpful person. I'm good at Indian kebabs and other Maharashtrian dishes. I like playing basketball,reading, listening to music and dancing, watching TV and bollywood movies and YouTube videos. I've less vision with my right eye. At school of engineering I'm a first year PhD student and developing a sensor for early detection of metastatized brain cancer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Kudaldeshkar
Belongs to Sankyanasa gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, New Zealand
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Defense, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.