The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11388159 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Chartered Accountant from Mumbai working in professional services in Sydney. I come from a family with moderate views. I have an elder sibling who is married and based in the US. Ours is a cultured Maharashtrian Brahmin family. Our family believes in values.

I am a fun-loving yet ambitious person with a genuine, straightforward personality. I like playing sports and developing new interests. I typically work long hours, and on the off days am as comfortable being at home as I am being out and about.

My ideal partner would be a driven individual who could contribute to my journey and my life, and in turn to whose life I could meaningfully contribute; someone who matches my bandwidth, shares my culture and life experiences, and hopefully shares my love of coffee.

I am looking for someone who has been educated in Australia and/or has been working there. I would prefer if she is professionally qualified and having an Australian citizenship / PR /... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Reading
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Squash
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income AUD 80,000 to 125,000, USD 60,000 to 100,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.