The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11343012 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Leva Patil
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting this profile. My daughter is a Doctor of Physical Therapy by profession and has completed her schooling in American School (IB Diploma) from Middle East, moved to Toronto with family in 2007 and now is a citizen of Canada. She has completed her BS Life Science (Honors) from University of Toronto in 2011 and a Doctor of Physical Therapy degree (DPT) from Buffalo (USA) in 2016. She is looking for someone with a professional, academic background, and someone from a family with a mix of traditional and progressive values. She is independent, adventurous, loves trying out new restaurants and is looking for someone who is like minded. She is a nature loving person and likes to travel to see different places around the world. She prefers to talk and meet the person to understand each other and have plan to settle in Canada/USA.
Her father is an engineer, working on Darlington Refurbishment Project of Ontario Power Generation, mother is an accountant with private... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India, Saudi Arabia, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.