The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11214044 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Though I say it myself, I am a good hearted and balanced person with a sense of humor.Professionally would like to grow in my area of interests and do have my plans of growth.While professional success matters a lot to me I believe that balancing that dream with pursuing my interests makes me and people around me happier. My interests are varied; love to travel and see new places. Love cars with a passion.Driving long distances with family and friends is tremendous fun for me. I had dogs as pets while growing up. Don't have a pet right now but in the future would like to have one. My expectations from my best friend or otherwise called wife - is just that. She may have different interests than me but that will just add to the fun.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.