The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11208680 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Oxford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login and I am Maharashrtain born in Baramati, Pune and brought up in many different cities. I am an Army Brat, my dad is retired from the Indian Army and now working with a private company and Mom is a homemaker. I brought up in Pathankot, Dehradun and Kolkata, in 2007 we came to Pune. I have one younger brother and my pet Jenny.

Currently, I am pursuing my MSc in Automotive Engineering with Electric Vehicle from Oxford Brookes University, Oxford, UK. Prior to my MSc, I worked with Tata Motors R&D centre Pune as a Senior Manager.

I enjoy the small things in life and I am grateful for everything I have. I love travelling and exploring new places, culture and cuisines. Adventure sports like scuba diving, mountain trialling and river rafting always gives me an adrenaline rush. I did many solo treks, hikes and have a long bucket list. I love to cook and a big foodie, baking desserts and having them, is like a stress buster for me. I am a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Konkani
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Ireland
State Living in Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.