The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11170334 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rigvedi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. Myself Name Visible on Login. I'm BCA graduate MBA in IT (result awaited). My parents are separated. Father is alcoholic and stays at Nagpur. I live with my mom at Pune in a rented apartment. I'm only child. I'm Sales Coordinator at a Private limited company at Pune. I have total experience of working of 7 years. I'm healthy in appearance and have Wheatish fair complexion. I like to read, embroidery, listening to music, pets. I'm eggeterian + vegetarian.
It's my request to anyone who sends me an invite then please just let me go through your profile. Don't be too eager to send msg . It takes time to read profile & then discuss ahead with family.
High school dropouts, 10th,12th and undergraduates please don't send requests. Im an MBA so please look at the qualification & then send request.Have some dignity & understanding. And uncles above 45 please do not send requests have some respect I'm of your daughter's age
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigvedi
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Chandrapur, Nagpur, Pune, Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.