The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11156238 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Marketing Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi

I am Name Visible on Login, a post graduate in finance from
Pune and currently working in Bangalore as a manager.

I belong to a small close knit family based out of Durg in Chattisgarh. My father is retired and mom is a homemaker. I have two brothers one of whom is married. Both of them are employed in reputable private firms.

If i have to describe myself i would say that i am caring and honest by nature ; i believe in being a good listener and am quite attached to the important people in my life, who tend to describe me as sweet I also am career oriented and that is a priority for me.


I am an amateur photographer and my hobbies include singing, music and travelling.

As a match , I am looking for someone who needs a life partner and not just a wife. Someone who is loving,caring, understanding ,honest and above all accepting especially of all the twists and turns we may have to face in life.

If would like to know more... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Durg. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 75 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.