The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath,Shilvant
  • Kolhapur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an IT professional and work for a private organisation. I like to lead a simple life.
I plan to live in Australia/US for a few years and settle down in India.

I come from an upper middle class family with moderate values. I spend my time other than work with domestic chores, electronic entertainment and exercise. I like to travel, eat, communicate with like minded people and learn new things.

I am looking for a partner who balances well between personal and professional life and is flexible/understanding in nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath, Shilvant
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Gujarati, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Gujarati, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jangam, Hindu:Kunbi, Hindu:Kuruhina Shetty... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.