The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10981274 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCom (Hons)
  • Sales Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login from a middle-class family born and brought up in Delhi basically from Washim (Karanja). I am a Buddhist by religion. I always respect and support good values. Religious thoughts believe in good moral values hold a special place in my life.
Though I am modern thinker but strongly believe in family values.

I am currently working for Automobile company in Noida.I have completed my graduation in commerce from Delhi University. I am working as a Client Relationship Executive. (CRM Profile) I love my job and intend to continue working after marriage but it will depend on my In-laws and their preference.

In my family, father is no more he was central government employee working in Indian Red Cross Society mother is house maker one elder brother who is married and 2 elder sisters (both married) all are working in a reputed company.

I love exploring new things and place, photography is one of my best hobby, I am foodie also i am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Nagpur,Delhi. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Akola, Amravati, Buldhana, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik, Wardha... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.