The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have Studying in from Modern College Shivajinagar and am currently working as Sales Manager .. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, and have a brother. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring. In my free time i like Playing Musical Instruments and basketball. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.m working in Electronica finance limited paud road near PNG, meet me there i want partner like me who care of my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Marwadi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food, Konkan, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Poetry
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Konkan, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 20 to 24
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Country Living in India
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.