The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10818763 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Architecture
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96kuli
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to introduce my daughter Name Visible on Login as a polite, co-operative and calm person.
She completed HSC in Science from Mumbai University and went on to pursue a Diploma in Interior Designing from a government institute in Mumbai. Currently, she is working as an Interior Designer in an Architectural Firm. Passionate about her career goals, she is also extremely family-oriented and loves spending time with us. In other words, she manages a good work life balance. Travelling, watching movies, reading novels and listening to music are some of her hobbies.

Ours is a Hindu Maratha family settled in Mumbai. I am working with the Indian Navy and my wife is a home-maker. Name Visible on Login has an elder sister and two elder brothers, all of whom are professionally settled.

We are looking for a loving, affectionate and understanding person who would be our daughters companion in the journey of life. He should be calm, friendly and supportive of her career aspirations too.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96kuli
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Architecture
Arts / Design
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani
  • MusicOld film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.