The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10812693 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Croydon, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I come from a nuclear Brahmin family. Been born in Thane, Maharashtra, but have grown up in various countries in Africa due to the nature of my fathers employment. This has given me significant exposure and broadened my horizon. I have completed my Bachelors in Business Management with honors from Dubai, UAE. Recently completed my MBA in International Business from London. I currently work as a Service Manager for Respiratory Services in National Health Services, England (Government Organisation). My parents are my muse, touchstone and everything good in this world. I am a travel freak, enjoy exploring new places and cultures. I also am an avid reader of all genres. My music tastes vary from the jazz of the 20s to the raps of the millennial 20s. I do like cooking and painting as I believe it calms me with good vibes. I am looking for someone who has similar preferences, but if not, then can respect mine and grow together. One of the many teachings of my father that I live by, is to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Kapi gothra
Lives in Croydon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 125,000, AED 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.