The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10666623 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Kuli Maratha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About
Me:
I would describe myself as someone who is enthusiastic, caring, confident
and has good sense of humor. I easily connect with people of every age group.

I love outdoor activities, so my hobbies involve sports, watching movies,
traveling, sightseeing. I like trekking. Visiting beaches is another fun activity that I enjoy. I even like roaming around for no reason in my spare time.

On serious side, I am a hardworking person. In my career and in my personal life, I am goal oriented. My coworkers say that I am responsible, easy to work with and known as a person who finishes task on time.

I have decent number of friends who make my weekends go busy and crazy. One of the activities I do over the weekend is to play table tennis and badminton with friends. We hangout and explore new places and restaurants. I am a foodie. Weekends are also fun times in the kitchen to tryout different recipes.

About... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.