The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10553016 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sonar,Vispute
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother Name Visible on Login. He has done his Bachelor degree in Computer Application from Maharaja Sayaji Rao University,vadodara, Gujarat India and PG in Project Management from Canada. His family includes his mother who is a homemaker, and his father who is employed, and has a sister who is married and is settled in NZ. Currently, Name Visible on Login's working in Canadian Railways in Edmonton, Canada. His friends describe him as Articulate,Energetic,Genuine,Happy,Funny,Modest and Optimistic. His hobbies include Bikes / Cars, Eating Out, Travelling and Movies. He is very down to earth, loves his family. We are looking a bride for him who can always take care of him and his family. We are quite modern but traditional at times also. If you are interested u can contact ....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sonar, Vispute
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Gujarat. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Travel & Transport Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Film Music, New Age Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Film Music, New Age Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.