The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10297462 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,lonare
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as a soft spoken down to earth.I like spending time with friends and my cousins.Travelling is one of my hobbies.There are 3 members in my family me and my parents my father is in ministry of central govt and my mother is a housewife.We are small and happy family.Currently i am working in gurgaon at skymap technology.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Lonare
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, French, Spanish
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Jalna, Delhi, Nandurbar, Dewas, Seoni, Malegaon, Hoshangabad... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.