The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10211301 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her MDS in Orthodontics and presently working as a Dentist in a clinic. Work-wise, she has always been dedicated, focused, hardworking, determined and a self-made woman. As a person, she is caring, kind and fun-loving in nature. She believes in living life with an optimistic and progressive outlook.

Family is always her priority, and she loves spending quality time with her near and dear ones. Furthermore, she is a national level Swimmer. She likes listening to music, singing to its tunes, watching movies, drawing and painting in her leisure. She is a passionate dancer and is very much fond of pets. She has a keen interest in astrology.

Ours is a close-knit family. My husband owns a printing business, and I am a homemaker. We are blessed with another younger daughter; she is a Doctor by profession.

We are seeking a caring, loyal and well-educated partner who will support her in every phase of life.

Thank you for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, India
State Living in Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Annual Income INR 50 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 150,000 to 300,000, AED 750... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.