The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Khatik
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, open minded, loving and caring girl. I was raised in Mumbai and have completed bachelor's in Computer Engineering from Mumbai University. Then, I have come to Australia to complete my masters. Currently I am working as an IT Customer Support with Ailo, in Melbourne.

I love traveling to new places and trying new adventures or activities. I am a big time foodie wanting to try new things. I like watching movies and going out for dinners. For me family comes first then career. So, I love spending quality time with my dear ones.

I am smart, independent and strong girl, looking for a knowledgeable, loving and compassionate guy.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia, India
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above AUD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.