The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Deshastha
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hold a master's in software engineering from the University of Texas at Dallas. I currently work as a Technical Program Manager at an autonomous vehicle startup called Zoox in the Bay area.

My family is based in Nagpur. Father retired from Reserve Bank of India as an Officer and mother is currently working as an Administrative Officer at Geological Survey of India. I have a younger brother who is pursuing his bachelor's in the US on an academic scholarship.

I feel the best way to know about me would be to get to know me. Let's have a chat! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Deshastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya, Hindu:Brahmin - Danua... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, India
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.