The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09910391 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Maharashtrian
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

I have completed my bachelors degree in Media and Communications (Specializing in graphic design) and also done an associate degree in 3D Animation. However, I decided to take a break from the constant laptop viewing and took up a career in education. I currently teach at an Indian school in Abu Dhabi for kindergarten. However, in order to keep in touch with my acquired knowledge and skills, I still freelance whenever possible for illustrations and design work. I also do artsy things as a hobby.

My little family consists of my Father, who works as a contracts manager in Siemens. A Mother who loves over feeding me and a cat called Onyx.

As far as personality goes, I'm awkwardly shy at the start, but once comfortable, I'm easy going, fun loving, and a bit silly. Other than that, I'm an animal person, with a love for travelling, music, film and food.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Maharashtrian
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Gospel Music
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Belize, Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia... more
Country Grew up in Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain, Oman... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.