The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09898110 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Matang
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is the youngest sister of mine (Babasaheb Name Visible on Login). She is very simple, shy and GOD fearing girl. She believes on Mahalaxmi mata and follows Mahalaxmi vrat. She likes to talk with eldest person and children. She could completed her study upto HSC only and then completed course on beauty parlor. currently she handled house hold job and some job related to 'dulhan make up' etc. in our home only. We born in middle class family and also face various critical situation (economically). so she know very well and adjustable in those situation. and also we are 9 members in my family. She cares for everybody in the family..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Matang
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Matang
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.