The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09838494 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Rajput,Parmar (Thakur)
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Bachelors in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering. Currently working as Network & Security engineer in Microland limited at Pune and I wish to build my career in Security domain of networking.

I am very easy going & open-minded person. I am keen sports lover. Love to play and watch cricket, tennis and football. Whenever I am not working, I like to spend my time by watching webseries, news, sports, MEMES and sometimes longdrives, socialising too. Also, I like to cook (especially non veg stuff). Coming to the nature, sensibility and sarcasm go hand in hand.

Looking for desirable and career oriented woman who would be caring and respectful
towards the family with good wisdom.

Coming to the family background, we are Kshatriya Thakur Rajput (Parmar). We are well settled in Pune. My parents have done intercaste marriage. Dad is Rajput and Mom is Marathi. We are influenced by MAHARASHTRIAN culture. Family comprises... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Rajput, Parmar (Thakur)
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Pune, India. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kunbi... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.