The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09759756 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile!

She has completed her BA

She is an independent and strong willed individual with a pleasant personality. She is a bit shy by nature and generally gets comfortable when she gets to know people better. In her everyday life, she tends to be well-organized. She takes great pleasure in travelling and exploring places. During leisure, she enjoys listening to music and Cooking is one of her avid interests, and she relishes diverse cuisines.

We are a loving and close-knit family. Our mother is a wonderful homemaker, and our father is no more amongst us. I am her elder brother; I am happily married, and I am running a groundnuts dealing business. We also have an elder sister who is happily married and is a loving homemaker.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to know more, please feel free to initiate a conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Hyderabad. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Ranga Reddy, Hyderabad, Kalaburagi / Gulbarga, Pune, Solapur... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.