The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhavsar
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello everyone.I did MS in 2017 and did Doctrate in Dentistry. Did my dentistry from Mumbai. I am a simple, open minded guy. I am a sportsman and have represented state in athletics and basketball. I am very passionate about my work. I am studying now. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions... thank you for your time.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.