The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09674803 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,maratha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
(My son- Mohit Name Visible on Login) done his electrical eng from Carlton University . Now working in Bombardier, Toronto. We are from Ahmedabad /Baroda. Been living in Canada since last 15 years He is very caring and familiar He is crazy about sports, specially badminton, squash, ping pong, volleyball and tennis. He loves travelling various places and hiking. Our family is modern living with traditional value. Family values education, traditional values, arts and sports. His father is electrical engineer, sister is also biomedical engineer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Maratha
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.