The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09670218 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sonar,Daivadnya Drahmin
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has completed his BE in EXTC from Somaiya College and MS in Electrical and Computers from the University of Montreal. At present, he is working as a Software Developer/ Programmer in a private company. He is residing in Toronto, Canada and is a permanent resident of the country. Earlier, he was employed in cyber security. Work-wise, he is focused, dedicated, hardworking and an ambitious man. Well-organized in behaviour, he dislikes messy or chaotic work.

He is an easy-going, caring, kind and fun-loving person raised with good moral values. Simplicity can be observed in his thoughts and behavior. He tends to live life with positivity and has quite a progressive mindset. Furthermore, he likes listening to music, playing the guitar, singing to its tunes and watching movies in his leisure. A great cook, he relishes standard spicy Maharashtrian and Punjabi food the most. He is a great admirer of cricket. He works out in the gym, goes for walking and running to lead a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sonar, Daivadnya Drahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.