The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09597831 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings! Here are some things that would help you know me better. I am backed with a strong academic background. I work as a Software Engineer at a leading Investment Bank in US. I am a strong-willed individual with a wholesome approach to life. For better professional exposure, I moved from Mumbai to Canada in 2021. Looking for someone who believes in building a relationship with a strong foundation of respect, trust and friendship would be perfect for me.I seek for a genuine, open and loyal person who is intellectually compatible and eager to have fun. I am quite social as a person and I like to spend a lot of time with my family and friends!I consider within the motto "Live and let live". I hate liars. I'm fun-loving, down earth, and really a lot Optimist, looking for someone who ll match my energy and whos really fun to be with!!


My profile is managed by my family and me collectively. Thank you for your time.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Master
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.