The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09344254 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My cousin Name Visible on Login is a wonderful person with a vibrant aura. She has done her MBA and now working as a permanent employee with a Government firm in Nagpur itself. She is a very responsible person and is now the one who solely takes care of the entire family. She knows to balance her home and office life very well.I would also describe her as a strong person who is good at decision making and very good at handling pressure. She is a family oriented person, caring and loving. What makes her more so special is that she spreads happiness wherever she goes with her smiling face and a great sense of humor. Also it will be wrong on my side not to mention her culinary expertise. She is a strong believer in God, honest at heart and understanding by nature..
We are looking forward to find a partner for her who is well educated with a good job, from a descent family, understanding and broad minded.
She is a special person and will be a blessing for her soul mate. Hope we find a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Nagpur. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.