The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09286264 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 20 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • B.A
  • Artist (Others)
  • No Religion
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a lonely single mother of one child who is now 5, I had when I was 13 with my old boyfriend I want respectable man to now give me money and cover my child's private school fees. thanks very much for consideration.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
No Religion, Marathi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Artist with a private company
Earns Above GBP 300K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Maharashtra, New York, California, Texas, West Midlands... more
City Living in Sandwell, Solihull, Hillingdon, Brent, Harrow, Newham, Redbridge... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, Upto GBP 300,000, Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.