The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Kitchener, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I consider myself to be truthful, kind, brilliant, hardworking, and ambitious. My sense of humor is excellent. I am a laid-back individual who is unfazed by life's ups and downs. I have a spiritual side to my personality. I also enjoy traveling, going to the movies, dining out, and engaging in fascinating intellectual conversations!

I am a modern thinker who also believes in the ideals that my family ingrained in me. And because my father is Maharashtrian and my mother is Bengali, I am familiar with two diverse religious concepts, which makes me a more freethinking individual with a distinct set of opinions.
In terms of professional experience, I have worked with a number of well-known firms in India. And, after finishing my postgraduate studies in Canada, I was hired by a well-known Canadian university. I'm also looking forward to expanding my expertise through further education. Currently pursuing Business analysis as a continues education.

My family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.