The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear family with Liberal family values. I have completed my Master's in Mechanical Engineering from Deakin University, Australia. I am an adventurous person and open to new experiences and opportunities to get out of my comfort zone. I like to explore new trails and bush walks or go to the beach for a swim. I have recently started learning surfing and guitar. I am looking for a compassionate partner with a positive outlook. I believe a perfect relationship is when both partners have room to grow and develop their dreams. If you think we are on the same thought train, do connect with me, and please let me know if you would like to know more about me.Note: I have applied for Australia and Canada PR.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Old film songs
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.