The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09033024 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello i am Name Visible on Login i have completed MBA in HR and marketing... i m looking for a well educated and well settel partner looking doesnt matter... who loves his family... i m pet lover fun loving and loyal.. trust and understanding between two is the only thing that maakes a relationship beautiful... fraudster pls stay away from my profile... last an not the least i m spiritual and devotee of lord shiva
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Nagpur. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Nagpur, Delhi
Education Master
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.