The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08971051 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Marathi
  • Syed
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a multiple degree holder.
She has done her BMS from RA Podar College, Mumbai and LLB from Rizvi Law College. Post Graduate Diploma in Alternative Dispute Resolution by distance learning from National Law University , Hyderabad Adding a boost to her Career prospects, she has also completed her Diploma in Mythology from Mumbai University, Diploma in Tourism from Kesari Academy and Diploma in Cyber Law from Government Law college, Mumbai. Apart from studies, she is working as a Sr.legal executive in Public LTD. Co. She aims to be a corporate lawyer.She is also serious about her work and the important people in her life. She is an avid reader, likes listening to music, and has been an Archery player. She also is a trekking enthusiast and a photographer She values her health and takes all the necessary steps to be in good nick. Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. Originally from Satara.I am her mother, I am working professional, and Name Visible on Login shares a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Marathi
Syed
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.