The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08899587 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Deshastha
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about our son.
He has completed his Bachelors from University of Waterloo, Canada and Masters from University of Western Australia, Perth in Geo-Sciences, working in reputed oil & gas consultancy company in Canada. He is an enthusiastic, intelligent boy with good aesthetic sense and values incorporated.
We are looking for a girl who is smart, professionally qualified, family oriented and interested to live in Canada.
Though he is focused on career, he pays equal attention to his hobbies (hiking, travelling, photography and music) and parents.Ours is a close-knit family well settled in Canada. Father is working, while mother is homemaker. He has One elder brother, who is happily married and works in world-renowned oil company, while sister-in-law works with reputed Software consultancy company.
We are seeking an equally qualified and professionally settled bride whose personality, outlook and background resonate with Our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Deshastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.