The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08852584 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile.
I am 28 years old, 5.8 feet tall. I am a hospitality professional and last few years I had been travelling lot of international destinations due to my work including US, Singapore, Caribbean Islands, Mediterranean, etc. I am a travel enthusiast and enjoy road trips. I have a family spread in four different countries, although my parents live in India. I am spiritual, determined, and a health conscious person who belives in making difference to others. My elder brother is married and currently is residing in Japan. I have lived in US for last 2 years and currently pursuing a master's degree in Hospitality Management in Canada. I keep practical and logical approach towards my life and respect all cultures, and belive in a team work. I would like to share my life with a girl who has brought up with family and cultural values.


Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.