The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08785082 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter

.Name Visible on Login has successfully completed her Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology (Electronics & Communication) and Specialization in software embedded program through CDAC Bangalore, presently working as a Software Professional in GNS India, Pune.

I would describe my daughter as a communicative, jovial and independent person who has a modern outlook towards life. She blends into any environment quite easily. During leisure, she enjoys eating out, listening to music, watching movies, reading / book clubs, shopping and home / interior decorating.

Ours is a middle class family originally from Alandi, Maharashtra, but long ago my grand father left this place. Right now, we don't have any body from our family at Alandi (near Pune).

I am recently retired from central Government (Indian Air Force in 2017 ), but now as Guest Lecturer on Aviation topics deployed in Pune Institute of Aviation Technology... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Pune. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Switzerland, Spain, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Italy... more
State Living in Western Australia, Victoria, Queensland... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.