The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08671545 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, hope you are doing well. I manage this profile with my parents and am looking forward to finding the right person. I was raised in Cupertino, California, but have been on the east coast since college. At the moment, I work in healthcare strategy consulting, and really do enjoy it.

Outside of work, I am passionate about traveling, cooking, baking and staying fit. I'm part of a big family and stay close to them even though I live a couple thousand miles away.

I'm happy to share more over the phone, so please connect if you are interested. Just as a note, we are looking for someone who shares similar strong family values and someone who is pursuing personal and professional goals in the US only. Please contact if you are US based.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters
Annual Income USD 125,000 to 150,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.