The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08559776 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli
  • Raleigh, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login Ashok Name Visible on Login completed PhD (Molecular Biology) from Kyushu University, Fukuoka, Japan (Japanese Govt. Scholar) and currently working as a Postdoctoral researcher at Incheon National University, South Korea. From Dec. 2018, I am going to join as a Postdoctoral Researcher in North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC, USA. I am looking for a girl from same field. Our family consist of five members father, mother, sister, brother and me. In India, we reside in small village Malegaon near Tal. Omerga in osmanabad district. If you are interested in my profile then please get in touch with me by email:
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese, Korean, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Writing, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Denmark... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.