The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08474973 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Hobart, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well built and sporty kind.A good swimmer,plays golf and squash in free time. Likes to have lot of friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Hobart, Tasmania, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Sri Lanka

View Family Details

his family
Our family is settled in Pune India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Fine Arts
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AUD 125,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.