The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08319476 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Matang
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste! I am into packaging business.
I like to travel, I like to sing and explore music, I can cook as well.I am an ambivert.Looking for someone who's kind and mature.
My father is a retired deputy engineer in irrigation department (govt).
My mother is a house wife.
I have an elder sister who is an assistant branch manager at a bank in Mumbai.
My younger brother is preparing for competitive exams.
Feel free to connect if you like my profile.Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Matang
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.