The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08231284 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Nai
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hello thanks for visiting profile. I m Vinita Name Visible on Login and about me, m very honest, transparent girl. even though i like to accept modernisation, i don't want to forget our culture. and m expecting d same from my husband. I like dance a lot it's a non excludable part of my life.. Fun loving... Easy going.. Always want to laugh.. Apart from this I like sketching n rangoli... Also I hv got the heart which beats on music.. haha I love music a lot.. there's a good combination of satvic n rajasik prakriti in me. he he jokes apart, but i really like to enjoy my life...
about my past- i hv taken divorce mutually. i didnt want to fight, i wanted to come out as early as possible n start a new life.now, I hv got divorce. N need smbdy who s caring, loving and ofcourse hs sm goals in life.
i hv completed my BAMS thts bachelor in Ayurvedic medicine and surgery. After tht I have done PGDGO thts diploma in gynaecology and obstetrics. If liked my profile pls feel free to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Nai
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My family is settled in Nashik. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.