The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08142279 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Baton Rouge, LA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done master's degree in mechanical engineering , and I am working in a private US firm on work visa. I was born and raised in Mumbai. I did bachelors degree from Mumbai University and came to US in 2012 for my grad school.

I am bit shy at first, however, very friendly, jovial, and humble person. Sometimes, I am very calm, quiet and focused when I am working on something creative, and rest of the time I am very playful, funny, and happy person. I value relationship, and care a lot about people around me.

I like traveling and exploring new places, spending time in nature, learning new things, portrait sketching, astronomy, reading, playing chess, tennis, swimming, listening to music or any form of art. I also write Marathi poems and articles whenever I get some free time.

Maybe, one day I want to work in my own startup and create something really interesting. I have a lot of things, that I would like to talk to you about. Please contact me if... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Baton Rouge, LA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.