The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08129910 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Myself Name Visible on Login and first of all I would like to thank you for visiting my profile. I born in Surendranagar (Gujrat) and grew up in Burhanpur (M.P). I had my Bachelor's in Mechanical Engineering from Pune University and Master's in Industrial Engineering from Florida International University, Miami, Fl. I graduated with my master's in 2015. I have worked in US for 8 years and currently I am working for company called Yash Pakka Ltd. in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India. In immediate family I have my father who is retired now, my mother who is a housewife and my younger brother who has done Bachelor's in Mechanical Engineering from Indore. I come from a middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values and respect for elders.I believe in success through hard work and dedication. My motto in life is to 'if you want something, work hard & you will achieve it, there is no short cuts. I enjoy life to the fullest and love humor. I am a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.