The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07870617 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian,Somvanshiya Kshatriya Kasar
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a liberal, honest and caring person. I give my fullest for the person I love. I believe marriage is a lifetime compatibility with the person with love and respect for each other. I'm a journalist by profession. Currently working in UAE. Shifting to Washington DC in July 2021.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Somvanshiya Kshatriya Kasar
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Journalist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA
State Living in District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.