The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07849278 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli,Mahadev Koli
  • Raigad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile.

My friends would describe me as a nice kind hearted person who appreciates all that life has to offer. Reading books gives me perspective and I am an avid reader. In leisure, I enjoy watching movies.

I have completed my MBBS from Grant Government Medical College, Mumbai. Presently, I am practising as a Doctor with Covance a Labcorp Company (Pharmacovigilence). I have recently started a Multispeciality hospital in Alibag.

Mine is a close-knit family hailing from Alibag, Maharashtra. My mother is the core strength of my family and takes excellent care of our home. I have a younger brother and he is an Engineer employed with Tata Communications in Mumbai. My father was retired from Rashtriya Chemicals and Fertilizers Limited (RCF) and he left us for his heavenly abode.

I am seeking a companion who will weave virtues like trust and understanding with the bond of marriage. A life partner who will maintain a perfect balance... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, Mahadev Koli
Lives in Raigad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Alibag, Raigad, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineKonkan
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.